Loving a Stranger

strangers_in_love-1280x800

by: Fe Loville S. Openiano

I can’t understand this feeling,

This is maybe the things I’m thinking,

Things that sometimes keeps me wonder,

How would I know your just a stranger?

Everytime I feel that you’re with me,

My heart giggles and floats in glee,

Yet pretends nothing here in place,

And soon, take a glimpse upon your face.

I caught you staring at me, many times,

With your expressive tantalizing eyes,

I can’t stop my heart beats wildly,

Like the rain comes falling down quickly.

I thought you’re just a stranger passing behind,

Then a question lingers on my mind,

Is it the right time to become a lover?

And fall in love with a stranger?

It was something like a spell,

When I thought I suddenly fell,

Now I know more about you,

And that’s the reason, why I fall in love with you…

Leave a comment